Especialização a Distância em Gestão Pública Municipal

Tutores

Segunda Oferta – Tutores CEGPM 2013


Adriana de Cássia F. de Albuquerque adrianacassiasf@hotmail.com
Adeilton Pereira de Souza adeilton3311@hotmail.com
Amanda Herculano da Costa amandacostajp@hotmail.com
Carla Goreth Araújo da Silva Farias cgas10@yahoo.com.br
Danielle Karla Vieira e Silva daniellekarla@yahoo.com.br
Débora Gerlane Gomes de Alcântara econ.debora@gmail.com
Edmery Tavares Barbosa edmery.tavares@yahoo.com.br
Elani Santana de Oliveira Simões elanisantana@hotmail.com
Eliedna de Sousa Barbosa eliedna.barbosa@gmail.com
Ênio Saraiva Leão eniosaraiva@hotmail.com
Fernanda Leite Santana fernanda.tutoraead@gmail.com
Francivaldo dos Santos Nascimento francivaldon@hotmail.com
Gabriela Gonçalves Barbosa gabriela-gb@hotmail.com
Girlan Severino de Oliveira Silva girlanoliveira@yahoo.com.br
Herbert de Oliveira Rego herbert.rgo@gmail.com
Isabela Assis Guedes isabela.aguedes@gmail.com
Ivys Medeiros da Costa ivysmedeiros@bol.com.br
Jaqueline Guimarães Santos jsantos.adm@gmail.com
Joaquim Carlos Lourenço carlosadm2006@gmail.com
Kelly dos Santos Crispim kellycrispim@hotmail.com
Laércio Damiane Cerqueira da Silva laerciocerqueira@hotmail.com
Laryssa Ramos de Holanda laryssarholanda@hotmail.com
Lilian Nicácio Cruz do Egito lilian@ccae.ufpb.br
Luiz Gustavo Sena Brandão Pessoa gustavobrandao@bol.com.br
Luzivalda Guedes Damascena luzivaldaguedes@gmail.com
Marcella Braga Tavares mabtavares@gmail.com
Mayne Ramos Almeida Cardoso maynealmeida@gmail.com
Patrícia Araújo Amarante patyamarante@yahoo.com.br
Rafaelle Gomes Firmino rafaelle1011@hotmail.com
Shirley Pereira de Mesquita shirley_mesquita@yahoo.com.br
Sibelle Sampaio Pereira sibellesa@gmail.com
Tatiana Aguiar Porfírio de Lima tatiana.porfirio@yahoo.com.br
Tatiana Losano de Abreu tatianalosano@yahoo.com.br
Valdeci Feliciano Gomes valdeci_feliciano@yahoo.com.br
Valdério Freire de Moraes Junior valderio@ccsa.ufpb.br
Vamberto Luis Medeiros de Albuquerque vambertoluis@hotmail.com
Vanessa Oliveira Fernades vanessa.oliveirafernandes@gmail.com
Wallace Patrick Santos de Farias Souza wallaceprofessor@hotmail.com
Wlademir Rocha Cavalcanti wrcavalcanti@hotmail.com
Yure Silva Lima yuresilva@gmail.com

Primeira Oferta – Tutores CEGPM 2010

Tutor e-mail
Adeilton Rodrigues dos Santos adeilton.r@hotmail.com
Aléssio Tony Cavalcanti Almeida alessiotony@gmail.com
Amanda Herculano da Costa amandacostajp@hotmail.com
Ana Paula Lopes de Souza anapaulajppb@yahoo.com.br
Bruno Vinelli Nunes de Oliveira Araújo brunovinelli@gmail.com
Débora Gerlane Gomes de Alcantara econ.debora@gmail.com
Diego Mendes Lyra dmlyra@hotmail.com
Ed Wilson Fernandes de Santana edsantana@tce.pb.gov.br
Edson Ramos de Medeiros edsonrmedeiros@yahoo.com.br
Elani Santana de Oliveira Simão elanisantana@hotmail.com
Emanuelle Alicia Santos de Vasconcelos emanuellealicia@hotmail.com
Fernanda Leite Santana fernanda.tutoraead@gmail.com
Francivaldo dos Santos Nascimento francivaldon@hotmail.com
José Lenivaldo Pereira da Costa lenivaldocost@hotmail.com
José Mário Dantas da Costa josemariodantas@yahoo.com.br
Leidaci Candeia de Araújo leidacy@ig.com.br
Lílian Dias Nicácio Cruz do Egito lilian@ccae.ufpb.br
Lucimeiry Batista da Silva meiry11@gmail.com
Luiz Emmanuel Rodrigues Monteiro luis.emmanuel@ymail.com
Luzivalda Guedes Damascena luzivaldaguedes@gmail.com
Madalena Herculano dos Santos madahsan@yahoo.com.br
Marcelle Batista Martins marcellebm@gmail.com
Maria do Socorro Araújo Braz sobraz@uol.com.br
Maria Luiza Marques Evangelista mluiza33@hotmail.com
Maria Risonete Simplicio Leite risonete2006@yahoo.com.br
Patrícia Araújo do Amarante patyamarante@yahoo.com.br
Rafaelle Gomes Firmino rafaelle1011@hotmail.com
Regina Célia Cavasin Zabotto regina.zabotto@gmail.com
Shirley Pereira de Mesquita shirley_mesquita@yahoo.com.br
Tatiana Aguiar Porfírio de Lima tatiana.porfirio@yahoo.com.br
Tatiane Cruz de Souza Honório tatihonorio@gmail.com
Vânia Monteiro da Silva vania39@hotmail.com
Yure Silva Lima yuresilva@gmail.com

→ Primeira Oferta – Tutores CEGPM 2010 (Presenciais)


Araruna -PB MARIA DA LUZ GOMES DE MEDEIROS daluzmedeiros@gmail.com
JOSEVALDO NOBRE FIALHO RIBEIRO josevaldonobre@yahoo.com.br
Itabaina-PB WELITA GOMES DE ALMEIDA welita_ga@yahoo.com.br
MARIA DAS NEVES FERREIRA DE SOUZA nevesolindina@hotmail.com
Itaporanga-PB MOISÉS DE ASSIS ALVES SOARES moysesadm@yahoo.com.br
ELZILENE BEZERRA SATURNINO zilenazip@hotmail.com
Lucena-PB CAMILLE SIMEONI GOMES DE SOUSA camillesousa@hotmail.com
MÁRCIO BEZERRA DA COSTA marra20081@hotmail.com
Mari-PB MARINEIDE MARTINIANO DO NASCIMENTO profneidemari@hotmail.com[
EDMERY TAVARES BARBOSA edmery.tavares@yahoo.com.br
Pombal-PB DESCARTES ALMEIDA FONTES profdescartes@gmail.com
LAMARA FÁBIA LUCENA SILVA lamarafabia@hotmail.com
Taperoá-PB ELIZETE SANTOS SILVA elizetegeo_santos@hotmail.com
ANA PAULA CORREIA a_pc_correia@hotmail.com